Gigs

No Events on The List at This Time

 

2019

Holzerbar Grindelwald 02.02.2019  www.holzerbar.ch

2018

Restaurant Waldrand, Interlaken 08.12.2018 www.facebook.com
Kulturtage Belp 03.11.2018 www.facebook.com
Privater Anlass 02.11.2018
Privater Anlass 18.08.2018
Restaurant Berntor, Murten 21.06.2018 Brunnenfest Murten
Egelseetreff, Bern 09.06.2018  www.egelseetreff.ch
Brügglibar, Thun 23.03.2018  www.brueggli-bar-thun.ch
Kiora, Belp 10.03.2018  www.kiora.ch

2017

Restaurant Waldrand, Interlaken 18.11.2017  Restaurant Waldrand(Facebook)
Fest am Dorfturnier, Schwarzenburg 23.09.2017  www.scschwarzenburg.ch
Gränchner Musigbar, Grenchen 08.09.2017  Musigbar Grenchen (Facebook)
Fredec AG Big Party, Murten 19.08.2017  mit First Fish In Space  www.fredec.ch
Chez Rose-Marie, Salavaux-Beach 05.07.2017  chezrosemarie.salavaux(Facebook)
Restaurant Berntor, Murten 21.06.2017  Brunnenfest Murten
Clödus Waldparty, Heitenried 14.06.2017
Traube, Langenthal 27.05.2017  Traube (Facebook)
Sigis Big Party, Avenches 05.06.2017

2016

SonderBar Rossfeld  24.11.2016  www.rossfeld.ch
Brunnenfest Murten  20.06.2016
Silo Lounge, Bern  18.03.2016 www.silo-lounge.ch

2015

Bar Rossi, Zürich  20.11.2015  www.bar-rossi.ch
Badifest Worb  28.08.2015  mit Chick and Roosters u.a. www.bern-ost.ch
Brunnenfest Murten  20.06.2015
Downi, Worblaufen  19.06.2015  mit Deep Down  Downi (Facebook)
Privater Termin  28.05.2015 www.anker.ch
Brügglibar, Thun  22.05.2015  www.bruegglibar.ch
Jetläg, Bern  23.04.2015  www.jetlaeg.ch
20 Jahre Telebärn  19.03.2015  mit Span  www.telebaern.tv

2014

Downi, Worblaufen  21.11.2014  mit The Garageband  Downi (Facebook)
Brunnenfest Murten  19.06.2014  AkkuTour

2013

Egelseetreff, Bern  14.12.2013  www.egelseetreff.ch
SP Köniz  24.11.2013  Privatanlass
Rock am Märetplatz, Grenchen  03.08.2013  Benefizkonzert  www.facebook.com
Jetläg, Bern  07.06.2013  www.jetlaeg.ch
Bronx Bar, Ittigen  04.05.2013  mit Fireball  www.facebook.com
Torito Riders, Walkringen  20.04.2013  www.toritoriders.ch
Broncos-Loge, Bern  01.02.2013  www.broncos-loge.ch

2012

Malerei Pfister, Kursaal Bern  20.12.2012  Privatanlass  www.maler-pfister.ch
Bar Rossi, Zürich  12.10.2012  www.bar-rossi.ch
Brunnenfest Murten  22.06.2012  AkkuTour
Downi, Worblaufen  02.06.2012  Downi (Facebook)
Epishausen  28.05.2012  Privatanlass
Blues Club Ziegelhüsi, Deisswill  24.03.2012  CD-Taufe  www.ziegelhuesi.ch
 www.only-rocknroll.ch
Klösterli Pub, Münsingen  28.01.2012  www.klösterli-pub.ch

2011

Musigbar, Grenchen  09.12.2011  www.musigbar.ch
Chez Rosemarie, Salavaux  24.08.2011  AkkuTour
Brauerei Egger, Worb  19.08.2011  AkkuTour
Brunnenfest, Murten  21.06.2011  AkkuTour
Bälliz, Thun  25.05.2011  AkkuTour
Beach Inn, Murten  19.05.2011  AkkuTour

2010

Mehrzweckhalle Ins  24.04.2010  Privatanlass
Alti Post, Wangen bei Olten  05.03.2010  www.altipost.ch
Gaskessel, Bern  05.02.2010  www.gaskessel.ch
Funkhouse, Thun  16.01.2010  www.funkhousethun.ch

2009

HardNine Choopers, Bern  11.12.2009  www.hardninechoppers.com
5. Blues-Rock im Tösstal  17.10.2009  Benefizkonzert  http://bluesrock.lockon.ch
Arsitec, Kirchberg  04.09.2009  www.arsitec.ch
Privatanlass, Männedorf  22.08.2009
Höfli Sound Nächt, Kaufdorf  09.05.2009  mit Infunkted  www.mu-ku.ch
 www.infunkted.ch
Funkhouse, Thun  16.01.2009  www.funkhousethun.ch

2008

Egelseetreff, Bern  13.12.2008  www.egelseetreff.ch
TiBi’s Downstairs, Worblaufen  13.09.2008  www.tibis-downstairs.ch
Kupferschmiede, Langnau  06.09.2008  Supporting Led Airbus  www.paragraph-k.ch
 www.led-airbus.ch
Konzertfabrik Z7, Pratteln  29.08.2008  Supporting Walter Trout  www.z-7.ch
 www.waltertrout.com
Talentbühne Buskers, Bern  07.08.2008  www.buskersbern.ch
Cheers Club, Volketswil ZH  23.05.2008  www.cheersclub.ch
Paint-Art, Bern  26.04.2008  www.paint-art.ch
Grizzly Rock, Längenbühl  19.04.2008  Supporting 38DD  www.grizzlyrock.ch
 www.38dd.ch
Highlife, Interlaken  08.03.2008  www.highlife-interlaken.ch
Aemmi-Bar, Burgdorf  16.02.2008
Kulturshock, Bern  02.02.2008  www.kulturshock.ch
Funkhouse, Thun  12.01.2008  www.funkhousethun.ch

2007

Chez Soif, Basel  14.12.2007  www.chezsoif.ch
Cotton Club, Gerlafingen  08.12.2007  www.kultuhrwerk.ch
Chamäleon Bar, Uettligen  27.10.2007  www.chamaleon-bar.ch
40 Jahre Mike  01.09.2007  Privatanlass
Openair Solothurn  01.09.2007  www.openair-solothurn.ch
Betriebsfest BAFU  28.08.2007  Privatanlass  www.bafu.ch
Betriebsfest Mobiliar  24.08.2007  Privatanlass  www.mobi.ch
Beo Bike Week, Gurnigel  03.08.2007  Supporting Sideburn  www.beo-bikeweek.ch
 www.sideburn.ch
Big 7 Festival, Bern  07.07.2007  www.big7festival.com
Ädelers grosse Party  16.06.2007  Privatanlass  www.ghoersturz.ch
25 Jahre FAST AG  15.06.2007  Privatanlass  www.fast-ag.ch
Subway-diebar, Bern  31.05.2007  www.subway-diebar.ch
Sevenbar, Biel  04.05.2007  www.sevenbar.ch
Gator, Melligen  28.04.2007  www.gator.ch
Ochsen, Rapperswil  31.03.2007  www.highlanderpub.ch
Bar-Racuda, Radelfingen  10.03.2007  www.bar-racuda.ch

2006

Cotton Club, Gerlafingen  25.11.2006  www.kultuhrwerk.ch
Openair Salavaux  26.08.2006  www.plagesalavaux.ch
Betriebsfest BAFU  24.08.2006  Privatanlass  www.bafu.ch
Eleven, Bern  09.06.2006
Rustico Pub, Frutigen  12.04.2006  www.rustico-pub.ch
Egelsee-Treff, Bern  18.03.2006  www.egelseetreff.ch
Blues und Rock Bar, Spiez  17.02.2006

2005

Didus grosse Party, Arosio  19.11.2005
Weisses Kreuz, Schmitten  12.11.2005  Supporting Daniel Kandlbauer  www.kreuzschmitten.ch
 www.kandlbauer.ch
Dead Riders MC, Sumiswald  01.10.2005  www.deadriders.ch
Car Free Day, Sandwichbar L16, Bern  22.09.2005  www.sandwichbarl16.ch
Pat’s Instrumentenshop, Hasle-Rüegsau  11.09.2005  www.patsinstrumentenshop.ch
Openair Salavaux  26.08.2005  www.plagesalavaux.ch
Egelsee-Treff, Bern  16.04.2005  www.egelseetreff.ch

2004

Truckerbar Hair, Bern  13.11.2004
Truckerbar Hair, Bern  12.11.2004

2003

A1 Musik, Lyssach  22.02.2003  Bandtaufe

 

X